Follow Us

Menu
Log in


cape san juan homeowners association

Log in

Cape Board of Directors


President 

Rebecca Smith

2023 - 2026

Contact: rebecca@rockisland.com


Vice President

Jodie DeMuth

2023 - 2025

Contact: jodiedemuth@hotmail.com


Treasurer/Secretary

Paul Richter

2017-2021 (extended until replacement can be found)

Contact: paul.richter@comcast.net


Activities

Peggy Long

2022-2025

Contact: captpeggy@yahoo.com


Architectural Control Director

Alison Cullen

2023 - 2026

Contact: alisoncullen317@gmail.com


Docks Director

Dan Schwartz

2023 - 2026

Contact: maritimeandair@gmail.com


Parks Director

Liz Verdier

2022 - 2025

Contact: 1eav@comcast.net


Pool Director

Lisa Boveng

2023 - 2026

Contact: lisa@boveng.net


Roads Director

Todd Nicholson

2023 - 2026

Contact: toddn@portfridayharbor.org


Rules Director

Ben Squire

2023 - 2026

Contact: bensquiregroup. net


Staff

Skipp Metzger

Administrator

Contact: Skippmetzger@gmail.com


Kurt Long

Pool Maintenance

Contact: kjlong02@gmail.com

About us

We are a homeowners association established to manage and maintain the Cape San Juan neighborhood on San Juan Island in WA state.

Contact us

Cape San Juan Homeowners Association

P.O. Box 1825

Friday Harbor, WA 98250

email: capesanjuan@rockisland.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software